Day 1 – What the heck kind of name is “Dash”?

Lucky me! “Dash” called the next morning around 12pm or so.. Not too bad really, only 12 hours or so between ordering the service and the authorization phone call. “Dash” was a generally nice, north american sounding guy – and the conversation was fairly quick. Dash just needed me to verify what i ordered, how i paid, characters name and server, and my name and address.

Dash: “Ok, well everything looks good, i’ll go ahead and authorize the order so we can get started. Thank you, have a nice day.”
Right then. Within a few hours i check my order status on the site:

April 11, 2007, 12:25 Powerleveling Status – Queue – Your order has been queued for processing.

April 11, 2007, 14:27 Powerleveler Assigned – Your order will begin within 1-24 hours

Excellent. Things seem to be moving quickly thus far and no complaints on my end.

I continue to log on to my other warcraft account periodically throughout the day and check the status on gamepals site. They have what im sure is a very nice powerleveling tracker on their site – at least the link would lead you to believe so – since it doesn’t do anything!! By the end of the day there’s still no sign of the power leveler and im tired – time to call it a day.

Im a day or so behind in my updates.. i’ll try and get it completely up-to-date today as the saga continues…

No comments yet

Leave a comment